• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • Chair of the Board

    Charity Holman of WVVA-TV

    A note from the Chair of the Board:
    “ The new Chamber of Commerce of the Two Virginias marks the start of something exciting and wonderful for our area. I am so honored to become the first Chair of the new Chamber and am looking forward to new beginnings and celebrating all the firsts that 2019 will bring. Change can be hard. However, change is inevitable if we want to grow. As the merger committee came together and began discussions about merging, it was obvious that if we wanted to see new opportunities for our region and have a bigger voice, our two Chambers becoming one Chamber was the only way to succeed. This change was long overdue. I look forward to the coming year and working with the great team at the Chamber, the executive board and the board members. I didn’t accept my role as Chair without praying about it and seeking Past Chairs thoughts and advice. Thank you to everyone that had encouraged me to take this challenge on and for believing in me!”

  • Vice Chair of the Membership Division and Chair-Elect

    Kim Bowman-Smith of Industrial Plating and Machine

    Vice Chair of the Governmental Affairs Division

    Ronn Robinson of Appalachian Power/AEP

    Vice Chair of the Business and Professional Development Division

    Tammy Radford of MCNB Banks

    Vice Chair of the Community Engagement Division

    Kim Howerton of Summit Community Bank

    Vice Chair of the Educational Division

    Michael Johnson of Cole Harley-Davidson

    Past Chairs of the Board

    Jason Reed of First Media Services

    Rebekah Ritter of Bluefield Regional Medical Center


    Kristie Hancock-Clifton of BrownEdwards Certified Public Accountants


    Joshua D. Cline

  • Board of Directors

  • Term Ending 2019

    Randy Brown of Princeton Rescue Squad

    Mike Evans of Bill Cole Auto Mall

    Natalie Fanning of Health Insurance Solutions

    Justin Spracher of Summit Community Bank

    Danny Clemons of First Media Services

    Brad Greene of Cole Chevy

    John Eller of Star 95

  • Term Ending 2020

    Chris Worley of Princeton Health and Fitness

    Kevin Cole of First Community Bank

    Lori McKinney of RiffRaff Arts Collective

    Henry Jones of Henry Jones CPA

    Dan Fitzpatrick of Concord University

    Eva McGuire of Craft Memorial Library

  • Term Ending 2021

    Barbara Belcher of RealLiving Solutions Real Estate

    Brandon Disney of Brandon Disney State Farm

    Crystal Mabe of Princeton Community Hospital

    Michael Patton of Investment Planning Advisors

    Nancy Broyles of WVNS-TV

    Pam Asbury of New Peoples Bank