• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • Chair of the Board

    Kim Bowman-Smith - Piano Lessons by Kim


  • Vice Chair of the Membership Division and Chair-Elect

    Michael Johnson - Cole Harley-Davidson

    Vice Chair of the Governmental Affairs Division

    Dan Fitzpatrick - Concord University

    Vice Chair of the Business and Professional Development Division

    Tammy Radford - MCNB Banks

    Vice Chair of the Community Engagement Division

    Kim Howerton - Summit Community Bank

    Vice Chair of the Educational Division

    Eva McGuire - Craft Memorial Library

    Past Chair of the Board

    Charity Holman - WVVA


    Kristie Hancock-Clifton of BrownEdwards Certified Public Accountants


    Jeff Disibbio

  • Board of Directors

  • Term Ending 2020

    Chris Worley - Princeton Health and Fitness Center

    Eli Testerman - Mercer County Solid Waste Authority

    Henry Jones - Henry Jones CPA

    Kevin Cole - First Community Bank

    Laura Cole - Imogene and Rose

    Lori McKinney - The RiffRaff Arts Collective

    Timothy Bess - Bluefield Regional Medical Center

  • Term Ending 2021

    Barbara Belcher - RealLiving Solutions Real Estate

    Brandon Disney - Brandon Disney State Farm

    Crystal Mabe - Princeton Community Hospital

    Janice Hall - New Peoples Bank

    Michael Patton - Investment Planning Advisors

    Nancy Broyles - WVNS

    Tracy Hertig - Appalachian Power

  • Term Ending 2022

    Charles Stacy - Charles A. Stacy, Attorney at Law

    Cheryl Knowles - First Media Services

    Daniel Wells - Pita Pit

    Kathy Rahall - Beauty Concepts and Day Spa

    Nicole Coeburn - The Blue Spoon Cafe

    Stacey Hicks - Princeton Rescue Squad

    Stefanie Compton - Princeton Health Care Center